Drivers Ed Solutions | Logout

Available for phone calls : 
Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM 
Sat 9AM-12PM

 

FOR QUESTIONS AFTER HOURS PLEASE EMAIL FOR A RESPONSE.

Register Today!

Simply enter your student information, select your services, and schedule your sessions! From there, you can monitor your progress, schedule drive times, and check upcoming sessions all online!

Get Started

Driver Education Resources


Check out these great resources to help you learn the rules of the road, obtain your permit, and ultimately get your driver's license.

CO laws

Pre-registration Instructions

DMV Pre-registration link

Teen Driving Guide 

GDL Laws

Graduated Driver Licensing Laws

Upgrading Your Permit Online

New Easy Way to Upgrade your Permit to a License Online 

DMV info

Parent Supervised Driving Program pamphlet

The Parent's Supervised Driving Program for Colorado is designed to improve teen driver safety by providing parents and guardians with a methodical approach to teaching the requisite driving skills.

Parents or guardians are responsible for making certain that their teen has completed no less than 50 hours of supervised driving.

 

DMV Minor License

DMV minor licensing information

DMV Minor Permit

DMV minor permit information

Waivers

Waiver of Liability and Release Agreement

Waiver of liability and release agreement for you to participate in drivers education behind the wheel lessons.

* This must be submitted to Affordable Driving School before any driving lessons will be scheduled.

Rules and Policies for Behind the Wheel

Affordable Driving School rules and policies for the six hour behind the wheel lessons.

* This must be submitted to Affordable Driving School before the first lesson

COVID-19 Safety Waiver

*MASKS ARE REQUIRED *Required COVID-19 safety waiver. 

This waiver must be submitted within 24 hours of any driving lesson and any appointment. 

driver log

Road Ready App Instructions

50 Hour Log Sheet

50 hour log sheet

handbook

Practice Permit Test

This is a practice test to prep for the Permit Test.

Colorado Driver Handbook

Colorado driver licensing handbook

printable forms

Waiver of Liabilitiy and Release Agreement

Waiver of liability and release agreement for you to participate in drivers education behind the wheel lessons.

* This must be signed and returned to Affordable Driving School before any driving lessons will be scheduled.

Rules and Policies for BTW 6 Hr

Affordable Driving School rules and policies for the six hour behind the wheel lessons.

* This must be signed and turned in to Affordale Driving School by the student and parent/guardian by the first day of class.

About Us